Member News & Events



Patron: Christmas is not cancelled in Oceana

Life may be a little uncertain at the moment but one thing is for sure, Christmas & New Year will still be in full swing at Oceana Hotels & Restaurants while observing Government guidelines on Social Distancing.

Celebrate safely with our newly released Covid Secure packages!

Festive options & menus for everyone including Entertainment!
Reserve your meal now for just 5.00pp

The Cumberland Hotel
With great traditional food, in a sophisticated London style venue and the best festive display for miles around. On Fridays and Saturdays, you will be entertained by our talented cabaret singer until 10pm.
Find out more

Ocean Beach Hotel & Spa
The Ocean Beach is a superb venue with rustic beach charm and offers traditional festive food and Tribute Thursdays.
Find out more

The Suncliff Hotel
The Suncliff Hotel and Overcliff Pub are traditional venues with all the festive charm.
Find out more

Best Western Hotel Royale
The Hotel Royale is a superb modern venue, offering style, great food and tribute nights on Friday/Saturday nights!
Find out more

All Subject to Government Guidelines at the time of event.

For Bookings/Enquiries, get in touch with our Sales Team:

+44(0) 01202 298350
sales@oceanahotels.co.uk

Festive Tributes
Wednesday, 2nd December
Decades – Story of the Man Band

Thursday, 3rd December
A Night to Shine Double Tribute
Thursday, 3rd December
George Michael Christmas Party Tribute

Friday, 4th December
ABBA Christmas Party Tribute
Saturday, 5th December
Kylie Minogue Christmas Party Tribute

Sunday, 6th December
A Royale Festive Lunch with The King
Tuesday, 8th December
Michael Buble Tribute

Wednesday, 9th December
ABBA Christmas Party Tribute
Thursday, 10th December
Olly Murs Christmas Party Tribute

Friday, 11th December
George Michael Christmas Party Tribute
Saturday, 12th December
Dolly Parton Show

Sunday, 13th December
A Royale Festive Lunch with The King
Tuesday, 15th December
Vintage White Christmas with The Mellor Sisters

Wednesday, 16th December
Elvis Tribute Night
Thursday, 17th December
ABBA Christmas Party Tribute

Thursday, 17th December
Elvis Tribute Night
Friday, 18th December
Elton John Christmas Tribute

Saturday, 19th December
Boy George Christmas Tribute
Sunday. 20th December
A Royale Festive Lunch with The King
Tuesday, 22nd December
Elvis Tribute Night

For Bookings/Enquiries, get in touch with our Sales Team:

+44(0) 01202 298350
sales@oceanahotels.co.uk

« Back to My BCTC